Archive for December 14th, 2009

Kstew in Italy

Kanye West and Taylor Swift?

Taylor Lautner was so cool on Saturtday night live. Photos of Kanye and Taylor cracked me up!!!!

See more at celebrity-gossip!

Taylor funny video, Saturday night live

Go Robsten!!!!!!

Paramore behind the scene of Decode

SM megamall

Funny video of Taylor Lautner on SNL

Notebooks are for notes, not kissing. This video cracked me up! So funny^_^

Robert Pattinson wants to be a pop star.

MyParkmagazine has an article about Robert Pattinson wants to be a pop star.

Go to myparkmagazine to read the whole article MyParkmagazine

Here’s the excerpt:


The ‘Twilight’ heartthrob is a budding songwriter – he sings the track ‘Never Think’ which was included on the soundtrack album of the first film in the franchise – would love to pursue a music career but fears the baggage of his role as vampire Edward Cullen would ruin his chances of being successful.

He said: “I write songs, that’s true. I’ll record a few tracks as soon as I finish the promotion for the movies, but before I won’t to do anything. I don’t want to release an album which has a sticker on it saying, ‘By the vampire of ‘Twilight’,’ on it.

Bella and Edward Pics

Gorgeous Rob!!!